We are fortunate enough to have awards provided to our alumni through the vision of our donors. To apply, see the particulars of each as linked below.

Numerous alumni over the years have benefited from the Francis J. Plym Traveling Fellowship. Applications for the 2017-2018 fellowship will be announced in early Fall 2017. Stay tuned for more information. 

New in 2016-2017 was the Oscar E. Leidenfrost Scholar-in-Residence Memorial Prize which is designed to benefit an architecturally trained young professional alum who has earned a graduate degree from the Illinois School of Architecture. The prize includes a travel allotment and a required on-campus residency. Applications for the 2017 award will be announced soon.